No-6 Regional Band. Royal Air Force: on tour 1952/1954.
Roger Birnstingl.Bassoon
Jim Sexton.
Jim McKay.
Maurice Molin.
Wally Clark.
Bob Hutchison.
Dennis Bashforth.
Laurie Chilvers.
Dennis Ginger..
Cpl Bill Young. Bb Bass.
Graham Hope.
Roy Smith.
Sgt R.Johnson.
Flt Lieu't H.J.Cash.DOM
Flt Sgt Bob Ponsford..
Adrian Wansborough.
Derek Foulds.
Alan Monk. Eb Bass
Ron Ginger.Tenor sax
Derek Gutterige.
Keith Sanders
Ken Wilkinson.
Maurice Salvart.
Philip Brewill.
David Watson.
Cpl Tony Crosse.French Horn
Photographed at RAF Eastleigh. Nairobi, Kenya. on January 28th 1952
The photograph was taken prior to our giving a concert on the lawn of the High commissioners residence , in the presence of HRH Princess Elizabeth and HRH Prince Philip Duke of Edinburgh.